Home
CD Releases
About Curfew
Curfew People
Guest Musicians
Gigs & News
Contact Us
Gallery
Links


Below you’ll find some ideas of places to go to find out more about our kind of music.

     
     

Curfew band member websites

Nick Andrew – www.nickandrew.net

Russ Wilson – www.mapex.co.uk/artists/russ-wilson

   

 

     

Curfew guest musician websites

Theo Travis – www.theotravis.com

Ed Jones – www.edjonesjazz.com

Dave O’Higgins – www.daveohiggins.com

David Bouet - www.davidbouet.co.uk

     

     

ELECTRIC JAZZ - the greats

Joe Zawinul - www.zawinulmusic.com

Vital Information - www.vitalinformation.com

Tribal Tech / Scott Henderson - www.scotthenderson.net

Bela Fleck & The Flecktones - www.belafleck.com - www.flecktones.com

Dave Weckl Band - www.daveweckl.com

Yellowjackets - www.yellowjackets.com

Jaco Pastorius.com - www.jacopastorius.com

Victor Wooten - www.victorwooten.com

Nguyen Le - www.nguyen-le.com